Top Sellers



Keep up to date with new releases, extra Beat Points and special offers.

Please enter a valid email.

Low Tempo Vol 15Loading image...

Low Tempo Vol 15

Label: EFF
Discs: 1
Format: CD
BPM: 118

Our price £22.99

Code: EFF660-2

1MeTaylor Swift FT Brendon Urie118
2MemoriesMaroon 5118
3The Great Song Of IndifferenceBob Geldof118
4What A Man Gotta DoJonas Brothers118
5Lovely DayBill Withers118
6Mr SandmanThe Chordettes118
8I Second That EmotionSmokey Robinson & The Miracles118
9BadMichael Jackson118
10CelebrateMika Phareell Williams118
11I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)The Four Tops118
12Electric BoogieMarcia Griffiths118
13I'm Gonna Love Me AgainElton John118
14Baby BabyAmy Gran118

Not performed by the original artist


Customer reviews

This product does not currently have any reviews.

Be the first to submit a review for the Low Tempo Vol 15